This guide explains how Workspace Admins can modify user account settings in the PhotoCircle Admin Console. Only Workspace Admins can perform these actions.
To edit a user's account details, click the Users tab in the relevant Group and click on the user you wish to edit.

Then, click Edit located underneath the user's email address and profile photo. A modal like the example here will pop up:

From the modal you can take the following actions. Note that you must click Save Changes before they will apply.
Update a user's display name or email address.
Click Primary Group to change the user's Group membership. Options are available to search, collapse, and expand the Groups list as needed.

School Core and Enterprise plan subscribers can also add and remove Secondary Group memberships (see Creating & Managing Groups). To add a Secondary Group, click on Add Group, find the desired Group, and click on it.
To remove a Secondary Group, click on the X to the right of it.
To disable a user's account, toggle off the Account Enabled option.
Please note that if you disable an employee's account from the Admin Console, all of their contributions (photos, videos, and comments) will remain accessible. They will be listed as Inactive in the list of Circle members.
Disabled accounts can be re-enabled at any time.
Disabled users are hidden from the Users tab by default. To view them, toggle on Show Disabled Users in the upper right corner of the Users tab.