<aside> 💡
Note: Moderation is available for all premium plans with the exception of Professionals & Consultants.
</aside>
To enable Moderation for your Workspace, please contact [email protected] during onboarding, or [email protected] after onboarding.
Moderation is a Workspace-wide setting (will apply to all Groups) for the following plans:
Moderation can be enabled on the Group-level with the following plans:
When Moderation is enabled, any photos or videos uploaded by a Guest will require approval before they are visible to other Guests in the Circle. Photos and videos will display instantly for Workspace members with either a Moderator or Contributor role.
The person who uploaded the photos will also see them with an icon indicating they are pending moderation.

Pending Moderation View for the Guest who uploaded the photos